Cumlaude uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. more infoproceed
Go backclose navigateup

Statement about the privacy law (Protection of private life)

This site does not store any personal information, but logs the IP address of the user as it is automatically recognized by the web server. Cookies are not used to obtain user information and no information will be kept except those necessary for the administration of the web server. All personal information shared compete in the response form will only be kept in order to allow them to answer your questions. Us The information will not be used for any other purpose and are not passed on to other organizations.

Disclaimer

Cum Laude and its information suppliers can not be held responsible for any malfunctions , interruptions or errors in the electronic publication of www.cumlaude.be . Can not in any circumstances give rise to any financial compensation . Malfunctions, interruptions or errors in the electronic delivery The information provided is based on reliable sources and careful analysis .

Cum Laude and its information providers do not guarantee the accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information for any purpose whatsoever. The content of this site may be considered in any way as an offer to sell or lease that acceptance could bind . , The seller or lessor The written consent of the owner - seller or lessor has always expressly required to do so .

We will do everything possible to make available . reliable and regularly updated real estate website chips on the Cum Laude Neither Cum Laude , nor Android and Skarabee ( site administrators and real estate software Cum Laude ), can be held responsible for any errors in the content of the file or where it would be at the time the ad is no longer available well viewing .

We therefore strongly advise you to , before making any decision (purchase , rent , ... ) regarding the property itself the correctness of the information and the availability of the property to ascertain by contacting contact us .

Cumlaude utilise des cookies pour rendre votre expérience de navigation sur ce site plus facile. plus d'infoprocéder
Retourproche navigateup

Déclaration sur le droit à la vie privée (protection de la vie privée)

Ce site ne stocke aucune information personnelle, mais enregistre l'adresse IP de l'utilisateur car il est automatiquement reconnu par le serveur web. Les cookies ne sont pas utilisés pour obtenir des informations de l'utilisateur et aucune information seront maintenus, sauf ceux nécessaires à l'administration du serveur web. Tous les renseignements personnels partagés concurrence dans le formulaire de réponse ne seront conservées afin de leur permettre de répondre à vos questions. Nous L'information ne sera pas utilisée à d'autres fins et ne sont pas transmises à d'autres organisations.

Disclaimer

Cum Laude et ses fournisseurs d'informations ne pourront être tenus responsables d'éventuelles perturbations, interruptions ou erreurs dans la publication électronique de www.cumlaude.be. Ne peut en aucun cas donner lieu à aucune compensation financière. Perturbations, interruptions ou erreurs dans la fourniture électronique L'information fournie est basée sur des sources fiables et une analyse minutieuse.

Cum Laude et ses fournisseurs d'informations ne garantissent pas l'exactitude , l'exhaustivité ou la pertinence des informations pour n'importe quel but. Le contenu de ce site peut être considéré en aucune façon comme une offre de vente ou de location que l'acceptation pourrait lier. , Le vendeur ou le bailleur Le consentement écrit du propriétaire - vendeur ou le bailleur a toujours expressément tenus de le faire.

Nous ferons tout notre possible pour mettre à la disposition. site puces immobilières fiables et régulièrement mises à jour sur le Cum Laude Ni Cum Laude , ni Android et Skarabee ( les administrateurs du site et des logiciels de l'immobilier Cum Laude ) , peuvent être tenus responsables pour toute erreur dans le contenu du fichier ou où il serait à la fois que l'annonce n'est plus disponible bien visionnement.

Nous conseillons donc vivement d' , avant de prendre une décision ( achat, location ,... ) en ce qui concerne la propriété elle-même l'exactitude de l'information et de la disponibilité de la propriété à vérifier en communiquant avec contactez-nous.